« Painting, Labelling & Packing... | Main | Banana Bread gone wrong! »

05/04/2009

Comments

Bella Bheag

Lovely to see you on Saturday Rebecca. I so enjoy attending the WGM, it's such a positive gathering place and the stallholders v supportive of each other. I always go home happy I was there (whether or not I sell well). Guess it's time I blogged about my card/gift making then! BBx

Thimbleina

Sounds like a great market, we have farmers markets around here but none of them sell the things yours does

caireen

i love that top photo - such unusual colours with the orange and pale greens - would make a nice card x

Suzanne Field

Good to see you on Saturday - it was a lovely atmosphere wasn't it!?

greedynan

Will have to get some carrots today - I love all veg but what a wonderful colour to add to a plate any time.
I've found you via another blog and then went to see FIELDy at your recommendation. I only came in to check my emails or no sewing will get done at all today but will be back to see you again.

The comments to this entry are closed.