« The frozen Lake of Menteith | Main | *AND THE WINNER IS....* »

03/07/2010

Comments

Margaret Law

Gorgeous plate, you do beautiful work. Margaret L.

caireen

what a nice idea, will mention over at the patchwork dress too! Cx

Bella Bheag

Grannie Annie - I like that! Nice giveaway - lucky recipient.x

Phyllis Wood

Beautiful plate, I love the uniqueness of each design - hope I'm lucky!!! Phyl.

AlbaWarner

Do you acknowledge that it's the best time to get the loan, which will realize your dreams.

Lana Shupe

This plate is charming. I have a sneaking suspicion that should we win your giveaway, we would use this plate as our "birthday tradition" plate. The plate that the birthday person gets to use only on their birthday! What a wonderfully unique plate for a wonderful birthday day! Your creativity makes me envious.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Follow Me on Pinterest

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Lovely Online Shops

    Inspiring sites

    My Website