« An update on the quintuplets..... | Main | Polkadot Lambs....and the blue mummy! »

04/14/2009

Comments

caireen

You should get those hens painting, with their combs! If you get the chance, could you email me the name of the carpet place in Stirling? Hope the next couple of days are better for you xx

Thimbleina

I thought when I saw the picture and before I started reading that, that was the colour it was staying and I thought it was really nice. But If you have to put another colour over the top I would choose the Sabbathday Blue

Sue

Hello! I too liked the undercoat colour and thought it looked lovely. We have used F&B French Grey and it is quite green... I like the Sabbathday Blue too :-)

Bella Bheag

I agree with Thimbleina's comment Rebecca though with Jonathan Avery colours you won't go far wrong. Lucky hens!

The comments to this entry are closed.